Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gus Armenakis, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Gus Armenakis, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine Physician located in Tamarac, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Gus Armenakis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gus Armenakis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very friendly and caring medical professionals. An Office that follow covid-19 procedures to ensure the safety of new patients and returning patients. And Doctors that show A concern for your health care. Thank You!
Ruben G.
Submitted 09/10/20
I had a Great experience every time I go to the office and the girls are always kind and courteous and very professional staff Dr Gus Armenakis has bin my doctor for four years I am very happy with his service very knowledgeable has a big ear to hear and make sure he takes care of what you’re therefore never had bad experience nothing but fantastic much love to the doctor and to his staff
Maria C.
Submitted 09/02/20
As always great service and no waiting time. Very friendly and listens to your concerns.
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Did not have a long wait time after arriving for appointment and the staff is friendly
Celia M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr is very professional and caring, compassionate and attentive to my health issues and very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and the staff was friendly as well. He is a keeper for sure thank you.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great care and environment, doctor actually prescribed me a pill that helped my headache
Joy S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Gus is a great Dr. Jim has been a patient for a long time. I have recently spoke to Priscilla & she is a wonderful addition to their team. Thank you. Be safe all in this difficult time.
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/03/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Gus Armenakis and his office staff. Always pleasant and professional. Always willing to help you! I have going to his office for years and he and his staff are always the BEST! I've recommended him to many friends and family.
Eugene M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Every one here at this office are great. They go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. I love going there. Dr. Armenakis is a great doctor very professional. He really knows his profession